Sign up below to receive exclusive news for our latest releases and artists
To submit your music to the Priority A & R team for consideration, register below

Money B is a founding member of the multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated, iconic group Digital Underground. He’s noted as having one of the most recognizable voices in hip-hop. Money B has collaborated with and helped sell hundreds of millions of records with the likes of Tupac, Digital Underground, Raw Fusion, Ne-Yo, Ice Cube, George Clinton, The Luniz, Above The Law, and more! Chris Clarke aka Young Hump is the protégé of Shock G and the newest member of Digital Underground. In the new Tupac Shakur biopic “All Eyez On Me,” Money B plays himself and Chris Clarke plays the role of Shock G/Humpty Hump. Collectively, they represent Digital Underground in the film. Musically, they have formed and tour as “Money B & Young Hump,” the latest offering from the DU camp. Look out for the hot new single “Come Here” featuring Bay Area legend Too Short and produced by The Mekanix!