Sign up below to receive exclusive news for our latest releases and artists
To submit your music to the Priority A & R team for consideration, register below

THE YOUNG GIANTZ are brothers Deuce Mac and Bigg Joe West. They’re the sons of West Coast rap pioneer Playa Hamm of the Penthouse Players Clique signed by Easy E, who released their classic album Paid The Cost on Ruthless/Priority in 1992.

While the brothers have unique individual styles, they are bounded by a distinct unified chemistry and powerful presence together. They describe themselves as passionate artists with a genuine love and respect for music, its forefathers, and their peers. Bigg Joe West says, “We take a sense of pride in being unafraid to express honestly from our hearts in our music, when it seems so few share their true identity,” and adds, “fear doesn’t hinder me when it comes to what I want to share with the true fans of our culture, being a very sincere fan myself.” Deuce Mac further explains, “We recognize our responsibility that art can influence, and intend to make music like good oldies that is representative of our sentiments as we ourselves continue to mature.”  The group respects the culture as an art form itself and the political climate affecting rap life and real life.



Intro (prod. Noni Antonio)
I Am South Central (prod. Aceman, Dae One, E-A-Ski & 1500 Or Nothin)
Western Expedition ft. Mz Ink Bomb (prod. Jelly Roll)
Gangsta Luv (prod. Jelly Roll)
We Liive ft. Humble Jones (prod. Jelly Roll)
Let’s Get Rich (prod. Dae One)
Truth Came Out (prod. Jelly Roll)
Wit U ft. Jelly Roll (prod. Jelly Roll)
Quit Cryin (prod. Dae One)
Share Dat ft. Jelly Roll (prod. Jelly Roll)
Fun ft. Andre Wilson (prod. Aceman)
Welcome 2 The Westcoast ft. E-A-Ski & TQ (prod. The Almighty E-A-Ski)
Pain ft. Danny Atoms & Chevy Jones (prod. Dae One)